Somerset Maugham Hour

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Flotsam and Jetsam02/03/1960 8:30 pmITVUK9
Sanatorium02/10/1960 8:30 pmITVUK1
Episode02/18/1960 8:30 pmITVUK
The Unconquered02/25/1960 8:30 pmITVUK1
A Casual Affair03/03/1960 8:30 pmITVUK10
Episode03/10/1960 8:30 pmITVUK
The Alien Corn03/17/1960 8:30 pmITVUK8
The Lion's Skin03/24/1960 8:30 pmITVUK10
P and O03/31/1960 8:30 pmITVUK4
The Facts of Life04/07/1960 8:30 pmITVUK
The Voice of the Turtle04/14/1960 8:30 pmITVUK2
The Outstation04/14/1960 8:30 pmITVUK3
The Three Fat Women of Antibes04/21/1960 8:30 pmITVUK6
A Marriage of Convenience04/21/1960 8:30 pmITVUK11
Winter Cruise04/28/1960 8:30 pmITVUK1
Mr. Know-All04/28/1960 8:30 pmITVUK1
The Four Dutchman11/04/1960UK
The Kite11/11/1960UK
Before the Party11/18/1960UK
Gigolo and the Gigolette11/25/1960UK
The Verger12/09/1960 9:35 pmITVUK1
A Man with a Conscience12/16/1960UK
The Human Element12/23/1960 9:35 pmITVUK3
The Letter12/30/1960UK
The Romantic Young Lady01/06/1961UK
The Door of Opportunity01/13/1961UK
The Mother01/20/1961UK
A Woman of Fifty01/27/1961 9:35 pmITVUK4
Appearance and Reality09/20/1962 9:45 pmITVUK5
The Point of Honour09/27/1962UK
The Colonel's Lady10/04/1962UK
The Book Bag10/11/1962UK
The Treasure10/18/1962UK
The Lotus Eater10/25/1962UK
The Round Dozen11/01/1962 9:45 pmITVUK8
The Closed Shop11/08/1962 9:45 pmITVUK
The Creative Impulse11/15/1962 9:45 pmITVUK
The Back of Beyond11/22/1962 9:45 pmITVUK
Virtue11/29/1962 9:45 pmITVUK1
The Force of Circumstance12/06/1962 9:45 pmITVUK1