Doctor Who
The Three Doctors: Episode 4

Saturday, 20th January 1973
 5:50 pm BBC1

Saturday, 20th January 1973BBC11750Doctor WhoThe Three Doctors: Episode 4

Jon Pertwee
Dr. Who
Patrick Troughton
Dr. Who
William Hartnell
Dr. Who
Katy Manning
Jo Grant
Nicholas Courtney
Brigadier Lethbridge Stewart
John Levene
Sergeant Benton
Rex Robinson
Dr. Tyler
Roy Purcell
President of the Council
Graham Leaman
Time Lord
Stephen Thorne
Laurie Webb
Mr. Ollis
Patricia Prior
Mrs. Ollis