Mary Anne

Tuesday, 12th September 1978

NB Some episodes of this show maybe streaming at the following locations
Powered by JustWatch

Rosemary Leach
Queen Victoria
Vass Anderson
Irish M.P.
Antony Brown
Sir Robert Peel
John Carlisle
Maria Charles
Maria D'Israeli
Jeremy Clyde
Lord John Manners
Barrie Cookson
Lord Stanley
David Crosse
Clerk No. 1
Mark Dignam
Lord Lyndhurst
Sheridan Fitzgerald
Selina Forester
Ray Gatenby
Clerk No. 2
Garard Green
Lord President
Patricia Hodge
Rosina Bulwer
Michael Howley
Clerk to the Council
Stephen Jack
Speaker No.1
Leigh Lawson
Count Alfred D'Orsay
Jenny Lipman
Sarah D'Israeli
Michael Macowan
Speaker No. 2
Ian McShane
Benjamin Disraeli
Aubrey Morris
Isaac D'Israeli
Mary Peach
Mary Anne
Desmond Perry
R.L. Sheil
Godfrey Quigley
Daniel O'Connell
David Riley
George Smythe
Anton Rodgers
Lord George Bentinck
William Russell
Wyndham Lewis
William Russell
Wyndham Lewis
Brett Usher
Edward Lytton Bulwer
Margaret Whiting
Lady Blessington
Alan Wilson
Senior Teller